110 replies to this topic

#1 Treasurer

Treasurer

COO

• Staff
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3388 posts

Posted 20 July 2006 - 08:58 AM

Well, there are still several days left to get your referral count up for the July Referral Contest.  Here's an idea for you...  A lot of you know what the #3 site is on the Internet right now.  Myspace!  And Myspace has the perfect demographics for TT.  So how can you take advantage of that?  Well, most of you probably have a myspace account.  Send a bulletin out to all of your friends telling them about TreasureTrooper.

"Hey guys, I usually don't do stuff like this, but you gotta check out this site that I have been using for a couple months.  It's called TreasureTrooper.com.  They pay you to fill out simple offers, take surveys, signup to receive trial products, etc.  It's provided some nice extra spending cash for me, but it is also a lot of fun... it's pretty unique how they have it set up.  There's a lot of interaction with the admin & other members and there's also little games & treasure hunts that you can do.  They also pay you 20% of whatever your referrals make and 5% of what your 2nd-level referrals make.  Yup, that's why I'm telling you guys!  :P  Honestly, though... it's a cool site.  So far, I've made (and received) $60 from them.  Check it out.  www.treasuretrooper.com/123456"

Just an example.  Obviously you can write your own with your respective information.  If you do not have a myspace account or don't have that many friends on your account, go bribe one of your friends that has 100-200 people on their account.  Tell em you'll give them a dollar or two if they will let you post a bulletin to all of their friends.  :)

Good luck!  Post your success here.  Will be interesting to see.
Posted Image

#2 Kaabi

Kaabi

SuperTrooper

• Banned Users
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1189 posts

Posted 20 July 2006 - 09:05 AM