• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 duyduc256

duyduc256

Beginner

• New Trooper
  • 5 posts

Posted 05 February 2013 - 02:17 PM

I'm newbie here. I'm trying to know all about TreasureTropper. So far, I can know almost function here except Treasure Vault. Can everyone tell me about it? Or you can show a link to the guidance topic about it. Thank you so much.
Posted Image

#2 ryan337lee

ryan337lee

Grave Robber

• VIP Club Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1379 posts

Posted 05 February 2013 - 02:52 PM

Treasure Vault is basically going to be 3 sign-up offers.  Fill out the info, go through the "survey" of offers, and confirm as needed and you should be good.  Definitely recommend clearing cookies and having a fresh email prior to entering the vault.
Posted Image

#3 goddevil

goddevil

Beginner

• New Trooper
  • 2 posts

Posted 06 February 2013 - 12:05 AM

Whenever I click Treasure vault, it displays :

You currently have 1 vault key.

Posted Image

What does it mean?

#4 ryan337lee

ryan337lee

Grave Robber

• VIP Club Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1379 posts

Posted 06 February 2013 - 12:17 AM

View Postgoddevil, on 06 February 2013 - 12:05 AM, said:

Whenever I click Treasure vault, it displays :

You currently have 1 vault key.

Posted Image

What does it mean?

Two things.  One, the Vault can only be access once every 48 hours.  Two, if waited 48 hours and it used one of your keys, it could be there are no offers available for you (typically due to what country you are from).
Posted Image

#5 Joeko

Joeko

Metal Detector

• VIP Club Member
  • PipPip
  • 150 posts

Posted 27 February 2013 - 05:11 AM

Be aware, at this present time the vault doesnt work for UK members.
Posted ImagePosted Image

#6 dlg74

dlg74

Beginner

• VIP Club Member
  • 21 posts

Posted 08 February 2017 - 05:03 AM