Jump to content


Member Since 28 Oct 2008
Offline Last Active Feb 20 2009 08:54 AM

About Me

Currently: Offline

Posted Image

Posted Image

  The name is Ornella but I go by Ornelli. I live in Florida but was born in Ecuador. I am Hispanic, part European & very beautiful. Good genes.=P I open my birthday presents on September 29, 1989 making me 19 years young. I have golden blonde hair with a red tinge to it, & light brown eyes. My height is 5?8, I�m skinny but healthy; & yes, I�m an anorexic recoverer. I am the type of girl that has self respect & very strong morals; I consider myself to be nothing less than sophisticated, classy & unique. The way I carry myself is mistaken for being stuck up but once you get to know me you�ll see that I�m down to earth. I live with my mother, 2 brothers & I have 2 cats called Peanut & Oreo; they are the best. I have an obessision for Hello Kitty; when I move into my first house I want a pink hello kitty themed kitchen & office =D. I�m definitely a big fan of change since I do get bored easily, but I like certain things to stay the same. My favourite colour is green, that will never change. My past time is web & graphic designing; I taught myself starting at the age of 12 & improve every single day. I do design & code all of my layouts. I love cereal & cannot live with out it, aswell as Subway�eat fresh =). I have the most amazing fiancee in the whole entire world named Leandro Perez; we�ve been together since May 09, 2004 & we�ll become husband & wife December of this year. The United States Air Force is my soon to be life; My goal in life is to be a doctor, a Neonetologist to be exact. If you have any questions feel free to ask.

Posted Image

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Posted Image
1.Visa Gift Card
2.Xbox 360
3.1,000 Dollars
4.Complete The Treasure Hunt.
5.Become A Mod One Day =D

Posted Image
Posted Image

Community Stats

  • Group Regular Trooper
  • Active Posts 161
  • Profile Views 8,343,579
  • Member Title Metal Detector
  • Age 28 years old
  • Birthday September 29, 1989
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Jersey City, NJ

Contact Information


Latest Visitors

  • Photo
    28 Aug 2015 - 23:26
  • Photo
    17 May 2013 - 10:48
  • Photo
    29 Sep 2012 - 04:06
  • Photo
    29 Sep 2010 - 14:48
  • Photo
    19 Jul 2010 - 13:04