Jump to content


i8uwithalime

Member Since 13 Dec 2008
Offline Last Active Jan 03 2014 10:00 PM

About Me

Here in California.

The best place on earth!



Except for the laws and taxes! I love the Beach scene and gloomy rainey days. I am down to earth and love to have fun and be adventurous... love to laugh (good sense of humor) I enjoy all sorts of activites, including surfing, Body Boarding. swimming and playing at the beach, dancing, visiting museums and intresting places. I love the morning time. Not sure why but when I wake up it's like a wonderful feeling like I want to plan and go feeling. I do like  taking long walks, as well as watching movies. I am kind, considerate, and generous. I am also honest and speak my mind.I  am not trying to make this sound like a dating pitch ok. Just being myself. So here we go! I enjoy laughing and making others laugh. I love to party but not too much as I really can't handle it any more. I use to play bass guitar in a few bands and had my share of drinking. I also like to sing along with the song on the radio (sometimes badly) and dance around my living room. I stun people with my creativity.  I like to bake and love sugar. I am allergic to bee stings. (Not Really) I love pets. I drive safely, even while talking on the phone, but usually above the posted speed limit. I like many kinds of music, especially oldies, show tunes and country.  I know the physical properties of glass and use this knowledge to my advantage. I love riding rollercoasters and Quads. I want to build a go-kart. I like to wear casual, comfortable clothes. I never wipe my mouth on my sleeve - my nose is another story. Simple things amaze me. I don't do windows. I love to watch thunderstorms. I love the smell of a woman. I firmly believe that chocolate is a necessary tool to survive in this world. As well as Garlic. I believe there is life on other planets. I love romance and am romantic. I shop at discount stores. I recycle. I own and can operate power tools. I know how to correctly pronounce "nuclear." I love sunrises, sunsets and feeling the warmth of the sun dance on my skin (not for too long, though - I burn easily). I love ballroom dancing. I stop and smell the roses. I measure twice and cut once. I do not run with scissors. I try not to take anything for granted. I believe in God. I do not believe in cheating on someone. I love animals, the outdoors, God, and honest compassionate women.I like romance and small surprises on occasion spur of the moment things....

Community Stats


  • Group New Trooper
  • Active Posts 18
  • Profile Views 4092415
  • Member Title Beginner
  • Age 54 years old
  • Birthday March 3, 1965
  • Gender
    Not Telling Not Telling
  • Location
    Apple Valley, California.

Contact Information